Latest News




Nancy Ajram - Valentine 2009 - نانسي عجرم

Nancy Ajram - Valentine 2009 - نانسي عجرم
Brand: Stallions
Product Code: MC999
Weight: 0.250 KG
Price: $6.95

Nancy Ajram "Valentine 2009"- Enjoy the best Arabic Music Albums for the best price here only! 

Songs Included:

  1. Men Da
  2. Lamset Eid
  3. Wa Ana Ben Edeik
  4. Btejy Sertak
  5. Mstaniak
  6. Aldonia Helwa
  7. Ehsas Jded
  8. Hobak Lia
  9. Ya Salam
  10. Moshta'a Leak
  11. Lawn O'oionak
  12. Ana Yali Bhbak


Arabic Description:

نانسي عجرم تغني للحب

  1. مين ده

  2. لمسة ايد

  3. وانا بين ايديك

  4. بتيجي سيرتك

  5. مستنياك

  6. الدنيا حلوة

  7. احساس جديد

  8. حبك ليا

  9. يا سلام

  10. مشتاقة ليك

  11. لون عيونك

  12. انا يللي بحبك

General Features

  • Format: Music CD
  • Starring: Nanacy Ajram
  • Release Date: 2009

Product Features

  • Sound Quality : Very Good
  • Language: Arabic Songs
  • Sound System: Stereo Sound System
  • Running Time: 53 Minutes approx.

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad            Good

Enter the code in the box below:

Number of Tracks: 12 tracks
Length: 53 Min approx.
Format: MP3  -  ZIP
Quality: 128 kbps / 44100 Hertz
Total Size: 60 MB aprox.


Cost: $2.99

Download NOW      immediate download upon payment
   (opens in a new window)


Physical & digital products may not be purchased in the same shopping cart. Meaning you can not download and buy the CD in the same basket !
To ensure safe worldwide delivery of your packages, shipping is done only via DHL® / Aramex® eXpress delivery

Shipping cost is based per Weight of the item - read more

Our Tip to save BIG on shipping -
Order up to 4 CDs or DVDs products and pay for only 1 shipping

100% secured payment options




Gift Cards


Developed by  © 2006 -
Marketted by